Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Mr P Adams



Mrs D Wilson

Chair of Governors

Debbie Horn

Vice Chair / LA Governor

Rachel Shears

Staff Governor


Sue Milner

Co-opted Governor


Katie Egan

Co-opted Governor

Heather Ingram

Parent Governor

   Carole Morey

Co-opted Governor

Steven Lloyd

Co-opted Governor

Sarah Bajomee

Clerk to the Governors


Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?